FC Metal To Release Hangar – Stronger than ever album on July 15, 2016

Hangar - Stronger Than Ever-2

FC Metal will release “Stronger Than Ever”, HANGAR’s brand new album, on July 15, 2016. Stronger Than Ever is the 7th studio album from Brazilian power/progressive metal legends, HANGAR. The band features world-renowned drummer extraordinaire, Aquiles Priester (NOTURNALL, TONY MACALPINE, BLACKWELDER, ex-ANGRA, ex-PRIMAL FEAR).

Stronger Than Ever has 10 songs that cover a vast heavy metal landscape, and includes such standout tracks as “Reality Is A Prison,” “The Revenant,” and “The Hangar Of Hannibal.” Stronger Than Ever was mixed in Finland by Jesse Vainio (APOCALYPTICA, LORDI, THUNDERSTONE) and mastered in Finland by Svante Forsbäck (RAMMSTEIN, TILL LINDEMANN).

HANGAR – Stronger Than Ever

Track List

1. Reality is a Prison

2. The Revenant

3. Forest of Forgotten

4. The Hangar of Hannibal

5. Beauty in Disrepair

6. We Keep Running the Course

7. The Silence of Innocent

8. A Letter from 1997 (MHJ)

9. Just Like Heaven

10. Just Like Heaven (Acoustic Version)