About Reveal

Reveal is a band put together by Tino Hevia, one of the founders and composers of Darksun and Nörthwind. Tino recorded two albums with Nörthwind, and has eight albums with Darksun. For Reveal, Tino recruited acclaimed Swedish singer Rob Lundgren, a well-known Youtube presence with more than 150,000 followers on the social network (www.youtube.com/user/LundgrenRob).

Reveal’s albums also feature collaborations with musicians from leading metal acts, including:

  • Marcus Siepen of Blind Guardian (Lead guitar on the track “Blood and Sands”)
  • Marcos Rodriguez of Rage (Lead guitar on “300” and lead vocals on the bonus track version of “Blood and Sands”, First solo in “Path of Sorrows”)
  • Tom Nauman of Primal Fear (Lead guitar on “You Will Rise”)
  • Derek Sherinian from Sons of Apollo/Ex-Dream Theater (Keyboard solo in “It’s only a show”)
  • Chen Balbus of Orphaned Land & The Secret Saints (Guitar solo in “The Name of Ra”)

Reveal’s recording and touring lineup is completed by well-known Spanish musicians with extensive experience in the studio and live arena.

Timeline (2017)
Overlord (2019)