Kill Procedure – Brink Of Destruction (CD)

Out now!!

Brink of destruction cover

Track Listing

  1. Hate Spilled Over
  2. Trioxynon
  3. Spells Death
  4. Season Of Brutality
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Brink Of Destruction
  7. Mask Of The Villain
  8. Careful What You Wish For
  9. Silence
  10. Bone Head
  11. All The Pain


Recorded in 1995, KILL PROCEDURE’s Brink Of Destruction album is finally being unleashed

On such songs as “Trioxynon”, “Spells Death”, “All The Pain” and the crushing title track, KILL PROCEDURE’s sound brings to mind classic MEGADETH (Rust In Peace/Countdown To Extinction), TESTAMENT and CACOPHONY. KILL PROCEDURE is a band for any heavy metal fan who loves killer guitar riffs, memorable solos, and great songwriting!