About Reveal

Reveal is a new band put together by Tino Hevia, one of the founders and composers of Darksun and Nörthwind. Tino recorded two albums with Nörthwind, and has eight albums with Darksun. Throughout his career with these two bands he has shared the stage with Rage, Savatage, Sinergy, Bruce Dickinson, Angra, and many others.

For Reveal, Tino recruited acclaimed Swedish singer Rob Lundgren, a well-known Youtube
presence with more than 96,000 followers on the social network (www.youtube.com/user/LundgrenRob).

Reveal’s debut album also features collaborations with musicians from leading metal acts, including:

  • Marcus Siepen of Blind Guardian (Lead guitar on the track “Blood and Sands”)
  • Marcos Rodriguez of Rage (Lead guitar on “300” and lead vocals on the bonus track version of “Blood and Sands”)
  • Tom Nauman of Primal Fear (Lead guitar on “You Will Rise”)

Reveal’s recording and touring lineup is completed by well-known Spanish musicians with extensive experience in the studio and live arena:

  • David Figuer – Lead guitarist (Darksun)
  • Jorge Ruiz -Bass (Old Enemies,Teksuo)
  • Dani Cabal – Drums (Darksun, Döxa)
  • Helena Pinto – Keyboards (Darksun)

The album was mixed and mastered at Soundchaser studios by Marcos Rodríguez.

The artwork was created by Reveal guitarist and visual designer David Figuer www.thetoonplanet.com.


No products found which match your selection.

Latest news